POSITION

NAME OF PERSON

EMAIL ADDRESS

Head of School

Fr. Manuel Antao

mantao@iccs-st.kitts.org

Principal

Sr. Godwina Pereira

gpereira@iccs-st.kitts.org

Vice Principal

Fr. Emmanuel Francis

efrancis@iccs-st.kitts.org

Secretary

Sr. Rita Froise

rfrois@iccs-st.kitts.org

Receptionist

Alexthia Rouse

arouse@iccs-st.kitts.org

Accountant

Sr. Sendra Fernandes

sfernandes@iccs-st.kitts.org

Guidance Counsellor

Eveth Bloice

ebloice@iccs-st.kitts.org